Oops! It appears that you have disabled your Javascript. In order for you to see this page as it is meant to appear, we ask that you please re-enable your Javascript!
(215) 766-8250 webmaster@pvfc2420.org


Current Officers:


Chief 24
Brian DuBree
Deputy 24
Karen Grabosky
Battalion 24
Bill Meyer
Battalion 20
Marc Longo
Captain 24
Jess Clymer
Captain 20
Lieutenant 24
Adrian Feraco
Lieutenant 24-1
Bruce Williams
Lieutenant 20
Sean Donohue
Lieutenant 20-1
Daniel Roberts
Lieutenant 20-2
Harley Turner
Fire Police Capetian
Charlie Rumble
Fire Police Lieutenant 20
Paul Feraco
Fire Police Lieutenant 20-1
Diane Breiner
Chief Engineer
Dalton Kulp
Assistant Chief Engineer
Joe Yerkes

Past Officers:

Scroll to Top